Contact Us

We so appreciate our friends who use Homozon.

If you have a question about Homozon: please check out our FAQ page and BASIC INFORMATION pages to see if your answer is there.

I only check email once a week. But if you are not in a hurry, that is an option. deardonnacrow@gmail.com
 

If your question is URGENT, feel free to call us. Phone: 1.541.603.5096

We are a home based business. We box orders in the AM and Ship them later in the day. These are the best times to contact us Monday-Thursday: 

Eastern: 2:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Central: 1:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Mountain: 12:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Pacific: 11:00 AM to 3:00 PM
Leave a message during these hours and we will call you back as quickly as we can.